Regional Office

Return to Locations

1800 940 404

1st Floor, Suite 5, 139 Macquarie Street
PO Box 922
Dubbo NSW 2830

P: 1800 940 404

F: 1800 950 951

Chief Executive Officer: Jeff Caldbeck

E. jeff.caldbeck@rfcscr.com.au

RFC Coordinator: Robert McGorman

E. rob.mcgorman@rfcscr.com.au

Financial & Administration Manager: Marguerite Starr

E.  marguerite.starr@rfcscr.com.au

Executive Assistant/Reception: Kristina Adams

E. kristina.adams@rfcscr.com.au  

Project Manager: Sharon Mills

E. sharon.mills@rfcscr.com.au

Marketing and Communications Manager : Amanda Ferrari

E. amanda.ferrari@rfcscr.com.au 

Senior Business Analyst : Susan Hutchison

E. susan.hutchison@rfcscr.com.au