Introduction

Our Rural Financial Counsellors work closely with clients to assist them to resolve urgent issues and develop a plan for their future and that of their families and their enterprise.  Immediate assistance can include liaison with banks to review or renegotiate loans; farm debt mediation; submission preparation for various government assistance applications - for eligible clients; or referrals to other service providers for activities such as succession planning. 

A review of a client’s financial position gives an understanding of the current situation and subsequent development of cash-flows; budgets; and forecasting, which all aid in the development of a longer term plan and options, ultimately allowing client’s to make informed and conscious decisions for their enterprise.

SIR IVAN BUSH FIRE RECOVERY ASSISTANCE 

RFC Susan Kelley will be working closely with clients to assist them: recovery from this natural disaster; access Government Assistance; review eligibility and prepare submissions for various government assistance applications. Susan can also provide clients with immediate support in terms of understanding their financial position;  liaising with banks to review or renegotiate loans; developing recovery cash flow budgets, and referring clients to other essential service providers.

CONTACT RURAL FINANCIAL COUNSELLING SERVICE NSW Central Region team on Telephone: 1800 940 404 or RFC servicing Coolah:  Susan Kelley via Mobile: 0439 323 443

CATCH UP WITH YOUR LOCAL RFC AT THESE UPCOMING EVENTS & FORUMS:

Date Location Forum RFC
24.03.17 West Wyalong Outreach Visit - Please phone 1800 940 404 for appointment Peni Usumaki
       
01.04.17 Coonamble Coonamble Ag Field Day Julie Casey & Susan Kelley
       
       
       
       
       
       

 For further information or details on any of these events, please contact RFCSCR Regional Office on 1800 940 404.

Securing your farms financial future for today and generations to come

Our Locations

DUBBO - Regional Office

Level 1, Suite 5, 137 Macquarie Street, Dubbo NSW 2830

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : ceo@rfcscr.com.au

Bourke

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : bourke@rfcscr.com.au

Broken Hill

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : brokenhill@rfcscr.com.au

Dubbo

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : dubbo@rfcscr.com.au

Forbes

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : forbes@rfcscr.com.au

Gilgandra

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : gilgandra@rfcscr.com.au

Mudgee

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : mudgee@rfcscr.com.au

Nyngan

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : nyngan@rfcscr.com.au

Tottenham

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : tottenham@rfcscr.com.au

Walgett

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : walgett@rfcscr.com.au

Drought

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : gilgandra@rfcscr.com.au

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

Supported by the Australian Government and NSW State Government