Introduction

Do you want to seek out viable and sustainable options for your business?

Rural Financial Counselling Service NSW Central Region (RFCSCR) offers free, confidential and mobile services through Central & Western NSW providing professional Rural Financial Counsellors who are able to visit you on farm, at your business or via our electronic conferencing facilities to discuss your business options and financial situation.  

RFCSCR can help you review your farming enterprise or small agricultural business, finances, lifestyle and future options and assist you to map your business goals designed to securing your financial future. 

Securing your farms financial future for today and generations to come

Our Rural Financial Counsellors work closely with clients to assist them resolve urgent issues and develop a plan for their future and that of their families and their enterprise.  Immediate assistance can include: liaison with banks to review or renegotiate loans; farm debt mediation; submission preparation for various government assistance applications - for eligible clients; or referrals to other service providers for activities such as succession planning.  

A review of a client’s financial position gives understanding of the current situation and subsequent development of: cash-flows; budgets; and forecasting, which all aid in development of a longer term plan and options, ultimately allowing client’s to make informed and conscious decisions for their enterprise. 

Our Locations

DUBBO - Regional Office

Level 1, Suite 5, 137 Macquarie Street, Dubbo NSW 2830

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : ceo@rfcscr.com.au

Bourke

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : bourke@rfcscr.com.au

Broken Hill

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : brokenhill@rfcscr.com.au

Dubbo

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : dubbo@rfcscr.com.au

Forbes

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : forbes@rfcscr.com.au

Gilgandra

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : gilgandra@rfcscr.com.au

Mudgee

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : mudgee@rfcscr.com.au

Nyngan

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : nyngan@rfcscr.com.au

Tottenham

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : tottenham@rfcscr.com.au

Walgett

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : walgett@rfcscr.com.au

Drought

Ph: 1800 940 404
E-mail : gilgandra@rfcscr.com.au

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

  • Provides Free Support to Primary Producers, Fishers & Small Rural Businesses

Supported by the Australian Government and NSW State Government